Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set 8:30pm

Quebec City, QC Canada Festival Jazz En Juin - Musée National Des Beaux Arts Du Québec
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Thursday, June 27, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Kevin Warren, drums - 6pm

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International De Jazz De Montréal - L'Astral
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Migrations" Friday, June 28, 2019

Jacques Kuba Séguin, trumpet - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Kevin Warren, drums

Quebec City, QC Canada Festival Jazz En Juin - Palais Montcalm (Salle D'Youville)
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, June 29, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - André White, drums - 7pm

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International de Jazz de Montréal - Cinquième Salle, Place des Arts
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums - 6pm

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International De Jazz De Montréal - L'Astral
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, July 6, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Andre White, drums

Saint-Irénée, QC Canada Domaine Forget - Soirées Jazz
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Viseu Portugal Viseu Jazz Festival
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, July 26, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Carlos Barretto, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Nigrán, Galicia Spain Nigrán Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc - Video Masterclass Tuesday, July 30, 2019 to Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc - Recording of Video Masterclass "The Art of The Balld"

Bastia, Corsica France iMusic School
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Thursday, August 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Elisabeth Kontomanou Group Friday, August 2, 2019

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass - Donald Kontomanou, drums

Ales France Fort Vauban
Summer Camp Monday, August 12, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Combo instruction, masterclasses & teaching

CAMMAC Music Centre, Harrington, QC Canada Ottawa JazzWorks Composers Symposium and Camp 2019
Zach Fischer Group Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Zach Fischer, guitar - Samuel Blais, sax - Tammy Huynh, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass- Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Cafe
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Hazzan" Saturday, August 31, 2019

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, saxophone - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste, drums

Rimouski, QC Canada Festival de Jazz de Rimouski
Jean-Michel Pilc JazzHeaven Webinar Sunday, September 8, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc - Webinar - 1pm EST

N/A N/A JazzHeaven.com
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, September 14, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Sutton, QC Canada Sutton Jazz Festival
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guest Elisabeth Kontomanou Thursday, October 10, 2019

Elisabeth Kontomanou, vocals - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada L'Off Jazz
Stephane Wrembel: Django/Debussy with special guest Jean-Michel Pilc Friday, October 11, 2019 to Saturday, October 12, 2019

Stephane Wrembel, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Nick Driscoll, saxes and clarinets - Thor Jensen, guitar - Ari Folman-Cohen, bass - Nick Anderson, drums

NYC USA Joe's Pub at The Public Theater
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, October 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project - Research Alive Series Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Remi Bolduc, sax

Montreal Canada McGill Research Alive Series
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal Canada Resonance Café
Subscribe to Tours