Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /home/jmpilc5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Charles McPherson & McGill Jazz Orchestra I | At the heart of the jazz tradition Thursday, March 23, 2023

Charles McPherson (sax) + McGill Faculty & Students

Montreal Canada Tanna Schulich Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, March 25, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Montreal Canada Chez Orazio
John Menegon Quartet Thursday, April 6, 2023

John Menegon, bass - Chet Doxas, sax - JMP, piano - Jim Doxas, drums

Kingston, NY USA Senate Garage
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, April 7, 2023 to Saturday, April 8, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Teri Roiger Trio Sunday, April 9, 2023

Teri Roiger, vocals - John Menegon, bass - JMP, piano

Brooklyn, NY USA Ornithology
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Parfum" + Orchestre National De Jazz De Montréal Thursday, April 13, 2023

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - JMP, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Kevin Warren, drums + Orchestre National de Jazz de Montréal

Montreal Canada Studio TD
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Morgan Moore & Robbie Kuster Saturday, April 15, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, April 28, 2023

Amir Amiri, santur - JMP, piano

Bremen Germany JazzAhead - Clubnight
Jean-Michel Pilc Quintet Saturday, May 13, 2023

John Sweenie, sax - Nick Semenykhin, guitar - JMP, piano - Mike De Masi, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Kirk MacDonald Group Wednesday, May 24, 2023 to Saturday, May 27, 2023

Kirk MacDonald, sax - JMP, piano + TBA

Toronto, ON Canada The Rex
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, May 28, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 4pm

Québec City Canada Ecole Arquemuse
Yannick Rieu Quartet Friday, June 2, 2023 to Saturday, June 3, 2023

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Samuel Joly, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Sam Minaie & Jerad Lippi Friday, August 25, 2023 to Saturday, August 26, 2023

Jean-Michel Pilc, pianoi - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL United States Green Mill
Jacques Kuba Séguin "Parfum" - European Tour Sunday, October 1, 2023 to Sunday, October 15, 2023

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - JMP, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Kevin Warren, drums

TBA TBA TBA
MacDonald / Pilc / Coleman / Irwin Friday, October 27, 2023 to Saturday, October 28, 2023

Kirk MacDonald, sax - JMP, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums

Toronto, ON Canada Jazz Bistro
Kevin Dean / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo - Album release Thursday, November 30, 2023

Kevin Dean, trumpet - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Rafael Zaldivar / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Piano Thursday, December 7, 2023

Rafael Zaldivar, piano - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Subscribe to Tours