Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
RESCHEDULED Joe Sullivan Quintet Friday, January 21, 2022 to Saturday, January 22, 2022

Joe Sullivan, tp - Kirk MacDonald, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
RESCHEDULED Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, January 23, 2022

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
Oz Noy 4tet Thursday, January 27, 2022

Oz Noy, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, keys - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
RESCHEDULED Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Thursday, January 27, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

7pm show

Marlboro, NY United States The Falcon
Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Friday, January 28, 2022 to Saturday, January 29, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

7:30pm & 9pm shows

New York, NY United States Smalls
Pilc / Moutin / Hoenig Sunday, January 30, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

4pm & 6pm shows

Hopewell, NJ United States JazzNights Princeton
CANCELLED Jacques Kuba Seguin "Migrations" Saturday, February 12, 2022

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - Yannick Rieu, sax - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Kevin Warren, drums

Québec City QC Imperial Bell
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with RJ Leblanc & Jim Doxas - "Alive" CD Launch Friday, February 25, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums - "Alive" CD Launch on Justin Time Records

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc @ The Crescent Saturday, February 26, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano & trio with Rémi-Jean Leblanc (bass) and Jim Doxas (drums)

Montreal Canada The Crescent
Pilc / Coleman / White Friday, March 11, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Andre White, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Moore / Kuster Friday, April 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Morgan Moore, bass - Robbie Kuster, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Subscribe to Tours