Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Friday, February 22, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA / Recording Session

Montreal, QC Canada Studios Piccolo
Improvisation Workshop Project + Special Guests Sam Newsome & Meg Okura Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sam Newsome, sax - Meg Okura, violin - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall
Dan Faulk Quartet Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Mathieu McConnell-Enright, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Portland, OR USA PDX Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, February 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Los Angeles, CA USA Blue Whale
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Thursday, February 28, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & keyboards - Masterclass 4:pm-5:30pm

Los Angeles, CA USA Musicians Institute
Pilc / Bareket / Hoenig Friday, March 1, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Or Bareket, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums / Late Show (10:30 pm)

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, March 3, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, March 4, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rick Rosato, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums / 1 set 12pm noon

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Music Hall - McGill Noon Hour Series
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Friday, March 15, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass

Edmonton, AB Canada MacEwan University
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, March 16, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Pilc / Birney-Stewart / Lambert - "Waves" Friday, March 22, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Birney-Stewart, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Concert/masterclass, 12-2pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Carleton University
Ellias / Weinroth-Brown / Pilc Friday, March 29, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Raphael Weinroth-Brown, cello - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - 8 to 11pm

Ottawa, ON Canada Grill 41 at the Lord Elgin Hotel
Roddy Ellias / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, March 31, 2019

Roddy Ellias, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Ottawa, ON Canada House Concert
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Alex Francoeur Group Friday, April 5, 2019

Alex Francoeur, sax - Julian Paolo Jayme, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Cole Davis, bass - Jongkuk Kim, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet - US Tour Monday, April 15, 2019 to Monday, April 22, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

TBA USA TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, April 20, 2019

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Easton, PA USA Lafayette College - Williams Center for the Arts
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Invisible Ink" Saturday, May 4, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, May 11, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 2pm concert

Ottawa, ON Canada Ottawa Pianos
Dan Faulk Quartet Sunday, May 19, 2019

Dan Faulk, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Martin Heslop, bass - Michel Lambert, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Improvisation Workshop Project Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Kevin Dean, trumpet - Rémi Bolduc, sax + lineup TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Résonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Los Angeles, CA USA Just Jazz Concert Series at Mr Musichead Gallery
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, May 30, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano / 4-5 pm clinic and 7:30-9:30 pm concert

Boise, ID USA Boise Jazz Society - Boise Bleu Note
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, May 31, 2019 to Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Minaie, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, June 1, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano / 3pm show

Chicago, IL USA PianoForte Chicago
Yannick Rieu Quartet Saturday, June 29, 2019

Yannick Rieu, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - André White, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Festival International de Jazz de Montréal
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Demian Cabaud, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Viseu Portugal Viseu Jazz Festival
Xose Miguelez / Jean-Michel Pilc Quartet Friday, July 26, 2019

Xose Miguelez, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Demian Cabaud, bass - Marcos Cavaleiro, drums

Galicia Spain TBA
Summer Camp Monday, August 12, 2019 to Sunday, August 18, 2019

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Combo instruction, masterclasses & teaching

CAMMAC Music Centre, Harrington, QC Canada Ottawa JazzWorks Composers Symposium and Camp 2019
Subscribe to Tours