Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2394 of /home/jmpilc5/public_html/includes/menu.inc).

Tours

On The Road

 

Event Date Description City Country Venue
Jacques Kuba Seguin "Migrations" Sunday, June 26, 2022

Jacques Kuba Seguin, tp - Olivier Salazar, vibes - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass - Kevin Warren, drums

Ottawa, ON Canada TD Ottawa Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc "Alive" Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Jim Doxas Thursday, June 30, 2022

Jean-Michel pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums - 1 set 9:30pm

Montreal Canada Diese Onze - Montreal Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc "Alive" Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Jim Doxas Friday, July 1, 2022

Jean-Michel pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Quebec City Canada Festival Québec Jazz En Juin - La Nef
Ari Hoenig & Friends Saturday, July 9, 2022

Ari Hoenig, drums - Ben Tiberio, bass - Yoav Eshed, guitar - JMP, piano

Montreal Canada Upstairs - Montreal Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Ira Coleman & Rich Irwin Friday, July 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Ira Coleman, bass - Rich Irwin, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio with Rémi-Jean LeBlanc & Rich Irwin Sunday, August 7, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean LeBlanc, bass - Rich Irwin, drums - 7:30pm

Mont Tremblant Canada Festi Jazz Mont Tremblant
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, August 19, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Philadelphia, PA USA Chris' Jazz Cafe
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, August 20, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Brooklyn, NY USA Ornithology
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, August 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Wainscott, NY USA Hamptons Jazz Fest - LTV Studios
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, August 22, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums - 6-9pm

Long Island City, NY USA Fifth Hammer Brewing
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums - Sets 7:30pm & 9pm

Brooklyn, NY USA Bar Bayeux
Jean-Michel Pilc & Rémi Bolduc Duo Thursday, August 25, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi Bolduc, alto sax

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc "Welcome" Quartet with Camille Thurman, Mike De Masi & Darrell Green Saturday, September 3, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano  - Camille Thurman, sax - Mike De Masi, bass - Darrell Green, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Jean-Michel Pilc "Welcome" Quartet with Camille Thurman, Mike De Masi & Darrell Green Friday, October 21, 2022

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano  - Camille Thurman, sax - Mike De Masi, bass - Darrell Green, drums

Montreal Canada Diese Onze
Amir Amiri / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, December 4, 2022

Amir Amiri, santur - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal Canada Maison de la culture de Notre-Dame-de-Grâce
Ira Coleman Group Thursday, January 26, 2023

Ira Coleman, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano + TBA

Montreal Canada Salle Bourgie
Subscribe to Tours