Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Masterclasses with François & Louis Moutin Tuesday, January 24, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums

Aurillac France Conservatoire
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 21, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano (+ masterclasses at Middlebury College on January 20)

Middlebury, VT USA Mahaney Center for the Arts, Robison Hall
Evan Shay / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Sunday, January 15, 2017

Evan Shay, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Montreal, QC Canada Resonance Café
Jean-Michel Pilc "Montreal" Trio Saturday, January 7, 2017

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
CANCELLED Pilc-Bona-Calvaire Friday, December 23, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Richard Bona, bass - Obed Calvaire, drums - 1 set at 9:30pm

NYC USA Club Bonafide
Martial Solal / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, December 17, 2016 to Sunday, December 18, 2016

Martial Solal, piano - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Paris France Sunside
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, December 16, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Mou

Clermont-Ferrand France La Coopérative de Mai
Moutin Factory Masterclass Monday, December 12, 2016 to Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Clermont-Ferrand France Conservatoire
Jean-Michel Pilc "Songs" Project Saturday, December 3, 2016

Renee Yoxon, voc - Matt Schultz, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Adrian Vedady, b - Eric Maillet, d +

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc "Songs" Project Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Renee Yoxon, voc - Matt Schultz, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Adrian Vedady, b - Eric Maillet, d +

Toronto Canada Richard Bradshaw Amphitheater of the Canadian Opera Centre
Michel Delage Trio Sunday, November 27, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Alex Bilodeau, bass - Michel Delage, drums - 1 set at 4pm

Ottawa Canada The Record Centre
Michel Delage Trio Friday, November 25, 2016 to Saturday, November 26, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Alex Bilodeau, bass - Michel Delage, drums

Ottawa Canada Brookstreet Hotel
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, November 5, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, October 28, 2016 to Saturday, October 29, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, October 27, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Detroit, MI USA Cliff Bell's
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Harrisburg, PA USA River City Blues
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Columbus, OH USA Notes
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, October 23, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Bloomington, IN USA Indiana University Jacob School of Music
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, October 21, 2016 to Saturday, October 22, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, October 20, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

South Bend, IN USA Merriman's Playhouse
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Cleveland, OH USA Night Town
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

NYC USA Dizzy's
Moutin Factory Quintet Wednesday, October 12, 2016 to Saturday, October 15, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Paris France Sunside
Tony Moreno Quintet Saturday, October 8, 2016

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Ugonna Okegwo, b - Tony Moreno, d - C

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, October 7, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, October 2, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Total Madness Quintet Friday, September 30, 2016 to Saturday, October 1, 2016

Joel Frahm, sax - Melissa Aldana, sax (Sept 30th) - Chet Doxas, sax (Oct 1st) - Jean-Michel Pilc

NYC USA Smalls
Orchestre National de Jazz de Montreal - Special Guest Saturday, September 24, 2016

Orchestre National de Jazz de Montreal feat.

Montreal Canada L'Astral
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Jewazz" Project Sunday, September 11, 2016

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Montreal Canada Centre Segal
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, September 9, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Moutin / Ceccarelli / Perez Friday, August 26, 2016 to Saturday, August 27, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums (Aug 27) - Lukmil Pere

Paris France Duc des Lombards
L'Autre Trio Thursday, August 11, 2016 to Friday, August 12, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Bernard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Marciac France L'Atelier Jazz Club
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, July 31, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Marciac France Jazz in Marciac
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio "News" Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Bernard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Simorre France Le Bouche A Oreille
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Recording Tuesday, July 26, 2016 to Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass Recording

Bastia, Corse France iMusic School
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, July 23, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Le Havre France Festival Moz'aique
Jasper Somsen Trio - Album Recording Monday, July 11, 2016 to Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums - CD Recording for Chall

Mechelen Belgium MotorMusic Studios
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, July 9, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Lyon France Private Event
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, June 30, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Montreal Canada Montreal International Jazz Festival - Upstairs Jazz Club
Total Madness Quintet Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Joel Frahm, sax - Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass -

Montreal Canada Montreal International Jazz Festival - Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, May 22, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sam Newsome Duo Friday, May 20, 2016 to Saturday, May 21, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Newsome, soprano sax

NYC USA Mezzrow
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, May 14, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Remi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo - CANCELLED Saturday, May 7, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - concert + live recording

Rahway, NJ USA Hamilton Stage
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, April 8, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Meg Okura Residency Saturday, April 2, 2016 to Sunday, April 3, 2016

Meg Okura, violin - Sam Newsome, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p + TBA

NYC USA The Stone
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Friday, April 1, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Petros Klampanis, bass

NYC USA Michiko
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, March 19, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Lyon France TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, March 18, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, March 17, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Malakoff France Théâtre 71, Scène Nationale

Pages