Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, March 17, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Malakoff France Théâtre 71, Scène Nationale
Moutin Factory Quintet - Album Recording Sunday, March 13, 2016 to Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Paris France TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, March 12, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Caen France Théâtre de Caen
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, March 11, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Châteauroux France L'Equinoxe Scène Nationale
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Jewazz" Project Sunday, February 28, 2016

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Quebec City Canada Le Cercle
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Jewazz" Project Saturday, February 27, 2016

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, February 20, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Quintet Friday, February 5, 2016 to Saturday, February 6, 2016

Joel Frahm, sax - Tivon Pennicott, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari H

NYC USA Smalls
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Copenhaguen Denmark Winter Jazz 2016 - Prøvehallen
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Copenhaguen Denmark French Embassy
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 22, 2016 to Saturday, January 23, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, January 17, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 16, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Princeton, NJ USA Princeton Jazz Nights
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 15, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Yannick Rieu 4tet Saturday, December 26, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p - Guy Boisvert, b - Andre White, d

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Yannick Rieu 4tet Friday, December 11, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, b - Greg Ritchie, d

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Ceccarelli / Imbert Saturday, December 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Diego Imbert, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc - Artist In Residence Monday, November 30, 2015 to Wednesday, December 9, 2015

JMP - Masterclasses, lectures, ensembles, private teaching etc.

Zurich Switzerland Zurich University of the Arts
Sheila Jordan Quartet Friday, November 20, 2015

Sheila Jordan, voc - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France New Morning
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, November 18, 2015

JMP, solo piano

Nice France Forum Nice Nord
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France Petit Journal Montparnasse
Jean-Michel Pilc McGill Band + Special Guest Kevin Dean: "Around The Blues" Friday, November 13, 2015

Claire Devlin, sax - Matt Schultz, gt - JMP, p - Levi Dover, b - Guillaume Pilote, dr + Special

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Hall 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC, CA
Pilc / Hoenig / Hollins Thursday, November 12, 2015

JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Doxas / Hollins Tuesday, November 10, 2015

JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Jim Doxas, d

Quebec City, QC Canada Cercle Jazz
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, November 6, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

TBA Japan TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Thursday, November 5, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Tokyo Japan Pit Inn
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Wednesday, November 4, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Nagoya City Japan Star Eyes
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, November 2, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Kyoto City Japan Le Club Jazz
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, November 1, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Musashino City, Tokyo Japan Swing Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, October 31, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Tokyo Japan Body & Soul
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, October 30, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Shizuoka City Japan Lifetime
Teriver Cheung 4tet Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

Taipei Taiwan Rhythm Alley
Teriver Cheung 4tet Sunday, October 25, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

Taichung Taiwan Taichung Jazz Festival
Teriver Cheung & Fung Lam Project Monday, October 19, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d + 12 piece classical ensemble / r

Hong Kong China Hong Kong World Cultures
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, October 9, 2015

JMP, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Festival L'Off Jazz - Chapelle Historique du Bon-Pasteur
Adam Rogers 4tet Thursday, October 8, 2015

Adam Rogers, gt - Remi Bolduc, sax - JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Jim Doxas, d

Montreal, QC Canada Schulich School of Music at McGill University - Tanna Hall
Yannick Rieu Band Saturday, October 3, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Yannick Rieu Band Friday, September 18, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, September 5, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Detroit, MI USA Cliff Bells
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, September 4, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Cleveland, OH USA Nighttown
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, September 3, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

NYC USA Jazz Standard
Moutin Factory Quintet Monday, August 31, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Erie, PA USA Erie Art Museum
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, August 29, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

South Bend, IN USA South Bend Jazz Festival
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Trélazé France Festival Estival de Trélazé
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, August 23, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Lisieux France TBA
"Twenty" with Thomas Bramerie, Jeff Boudreaux & André Ceccarelli Friday, July 31, 2015 to Saturday, August 1, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Thomas Bramerie, b - Jeff Boudreaux, d (Jul 31st) - André Ceccarelli, d (A

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, July 20, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p + TBA / Concert on July 21st, masterclass, teaching.

Langnau Switzerland Langnau Jazz Nights
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, July 17, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Sète France Jazz A Sète
"Twenty" with Thomas Bramerie & André Ceccarelli Thursday, July 16, 2015

JMP, p - Thomas Bramerie, b - André Ceccarelli, d

Nice France Académie d'été

Pages