Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, July 31, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Marciac France Jazz in Marciac
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio "News" Saturday, July 30, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Jacques Bernard, bass - Pierre Dayraud, drums

Simorre France Le Bouche A Oreille
Jean-Michel Pilc Masterclass Recording Tuesday, July 26, 2016 to Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Masterclass Recording

Bastia, Corse France iMusic School
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, July 23, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Le Havre France Festival Moz'aique
Jasper Somsen Trio - Album Recording Monday, July 11, 2016 to Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Jasper Somsen, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - André Ceccarelli, drums - CD Recording for Chall

Mechelen Belgium MotorMusic Studios
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, July 9, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Lyon France Private Event
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, June 30, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari Hoenig, drums

Montreal Canada Montreal International Jazz Festival - Upstairs Jazz Club
Total Madness Quintet Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Joel Frahm, sax - Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass -

Montreal Canada Montreal International Jazz Festival - Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, May 22, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sam Newsome Duo Friday, May 20, 2016 to Saturday, May 21, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sam Newsome, soprano sax

NYC USA Mezzrow
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, May 14, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Remi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo - CANCELLED Saturday, May 7, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - concert + live recording

Rahway, NJ USA Hamilton Stage
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, April 8, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Meg Okura Residency Saturday, April 2, 2016 to Sunday, April 3, 2016

Meg Okura, violin - Sam Newsome, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p + TBA

NYC USA The Stone
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Friday, April 1, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Petros Klampanis, bass

NYC USA Michiko
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, March 19, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Lyon France TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, March 18, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, March 17, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Malakoff France Théâtre 71, Scène Nationale
Moutin Factory Quintet - Album Recording Sunday, March 13, 2016 to Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Paris France TBA
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, March 12, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Caen France Théâtre de Caen
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, March 11, 2016

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass

Châteauroux France L'Equinoxe Scène Nationale
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Jewazz" Project Sunday, February 28, 2016

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Quebec City Canada Le Cercle
Jacques Schwarz-Bart "Jewazz" Project Saturday, February 27, 2016

Jacques Schwarz-Bart, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, bass - Martin Auguste,

Montreal Canada Upstairs
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, February 20, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Fraser Hollins, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Quintet Friday, February 5, 2016 to Saturday, February 6, 2016

Joel Frahm, sax - Tivon Pennicott, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - François Moutin, bass - Ari H

NYC USA Smalls
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Copenhaguen Denmark Winter Jazz 2016 - Prøvehallen
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Copenhaguen Denmark French Embassy
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 22, 2016 to Saturday, January 23, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, bass - Jerad Lippi, drums

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, January 17, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 16, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Princeton, NJ USA Princeton Jazz Nights
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, January 15, 2016

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Adrian Vedady, bass - Jim Doxas, drums

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs Jazz Club
Yannick Rieu 4tet Saturday, December 26, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p - Guy Boisvert, b - Andre White, d

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Yannick Rieu 4tet Friday, December 11, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p - Rémi-Jean Leblanc, b - Greg Ritchie, d

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Pilc / Ceccarelli / Imbert Saturday, December 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Diego Imbert, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc - Artist In Residence Monday, November 30, 2015 to Wednesday, December 9, 2015

JMP - Masterclasses, lectures, ensembles, private teaching etc.

Zurich Switzerland Zurich University of the Arts
Sheila Jordan Quartet Friday, November 20, 2015

Sheila Jordan, voc - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France New Morning
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, November 18, 2015

JMP, solo piano

Nice France Forum Nice Nord
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France Petit Journal Montparnasse
Jean-Michel Pilc McGill Band + Special Guest Kevin Dean: "Around The Blues" Friday, November 13, 2015

Claire Devlin, sax - Matt Schultz, gt - JMP, p - Levi Dover, b - Guillaume Pilote, dr + Special

Montreal, QC Canada Tanna Schulich Hall 555 Sherbrooke Street West, Montreal, QC, CA
Pilc / Hoenig / Hollins Thursday, November 12, 2015

JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Montreal, QC Canada Upstairs
Pilc / Doxas / Hollins Tuesday, November 10, 2015

JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Jim Doxas, d

Quebec City, QC Canada Cercle Jazz
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, November 6, 2015 to Saturday, November 7, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

TBA Japan TBA
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Thursday, November 5, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Tokyo Japan Pit Inn
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Wednesday, November 4, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Nagoya City Japan Star Eyes
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, November 2, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Kyoto City Japan Le Club Jazz
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Sunday, November 1, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Musashino City, Tokyo Japan Swing Hall
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Saturday, October 31, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Tokyo Japan Body & Soul
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, October 30, 2015

JMP, p - Or Bareket, b - Ross Pederson, d

Shizuoka City Japan Lifetime
Teriver Cheung 4tet Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

Taipei Taiwan Rhythm Alley
Teriver Cheung 4tet Sunday, October 25, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

Taichung Taiwan Taichung Jazz Festival

Pages