Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Teriver Cheung & Fung Lam Project Monday, October 19, 2015 to Saturday, October 24, 2015

Teriver Cheung, gt - JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d + 12 piece classical ensemble / r

Hong Kong China Hong Kong World Cultures
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, October 9, 2015

JMP, solo piano

Montreal, QC Canada Festival L'Off Jazz - Chapelle Historique du Bon-Pasteur
Adam Rogers 4tet Thursday, October 8, 2015

Adam Rogers, gt - Remi Bolduc, sax - JMP, p - Fraser Hollins, b - Jim Doxas, d

Montreal, QC Canada Schulich School of Music at McGill University - Tanna Hall
Yannick Rieu Band Saturday, October 3, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Yannick Rieu Band Friday, September 18, 2015

Yannick Rieu, sax - JMP, p + TBA

Montreal, QC Canada Diese Onze
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, September 5, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Detroit, MI USA Cliff Bells
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, September 4, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Cleveland, OH USA Nighttown
Moutin Factory Quintet Thursday, September 3, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

NYC USA Jazz Standard
Moutin Factory Quintet Monday, August 31, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Erie, PA USA Erie Art Museum
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, August 29, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

South Bend, IN USA South Bend Jazz Festival
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, August 25, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Trélazé France Festival Estival de Trélazé
Moutin Factory Quintet Sunday, August 23, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Lisieux France TBA
"Twenty" with Thomas Bramerie, Jeff Boudreaux & André Ceccarelli Friday, July 31, 2015 to Saturday, August 1, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Thomas Bramerie, b - Jeff Boudreaux, d (Jul 31st) - André Ceccarelli, d (A

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Monday, July 20, 2015 to Saturday, July 25, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p + TBA / Concert on July 21st, masterclass, teaching.

Langnau Switzerland Langnau Jazz Nights
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, July 17, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Sète France Jazz A Sète
"Twenty" with Thomas Bramerie & André Ceccarelli Thursday, July 16, 2015

JMP, p - Thomas Bramerie, b - André Ceccarelli, d

Nice France Académie d'été
Moutin Factory Quintet Monday, June 29, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Montreal, QC Canada Montreal International Jazz Festival
Moutin Factory Quintet Friday, June 26, 2015 to Saturday, June 27, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Factory Quintet Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Christophe Monniot, sax - Yotam Silberstein, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Rochester, NY USA Xerox International Jazz Festival
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Friday, June 19, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + St

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b & composition - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - John Hadfield, drums + St

Boston USA Regatta Bar
Ari Hoenig 4tet Monday, June 15, 2015

Tivon Pennicott, sax - JMP, p - Johannes Weidenmueller, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Marc Mommaas 4tet Thursday, June 11, 2015

Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Johannes Weidenmueller, b - Tyshawn Sorey, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Michael Feinberg Group Wednesday, June 10, 2015

JMP, p - Michael Feinberg, b - Ian Froman, d + TBA

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo etc. Friday, June 5, 2015 to Monday, June 8, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p + TBA

Guadeloupe France Festival Première Rencontre Autour du Piano
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, May 15, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Chicago, IL USA Symphony Center Presents Jazz Series
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, May 9, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Almeria Spain Jazz Club
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, May 8, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Menorca Spain Mahon Theatre
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, May 7, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Barcelona Spain Jamboree
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Orense Spain Cafe Latino
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Valencia Spain Jimmy Glass
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Thursday, April 30, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d + string 4tet

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d

Köln Germany Salon de Jazz
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d + string 4tet

Berlin Germany b-flat
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Sunday, April 26, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p - Bodek Janke, d

Muri Switzerland Musig im Ochsen
Petros Klampanis "Contextual" Saturday, April 25, 2015

Petros Klampanis, b - Gilad Hekselman, gt - JMP, p

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Dave Pietro / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Friday, April 10, 2015

Dave Pietro, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

NYC USA Roberto's Winds
Jean-Michel Pilc / Ira Coleman Duo Thursday, April 9, 2015

JMP, p - Ira Coleman, b

NYC USA Mezzrow
Tony Moreno Quintet Sunday, March 29, 2015

Ron Horton, tp - Marc Mommaas, sax - JMP, p - Ugonna Okegwo, b - Tony Moreno, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
François Moutin Group Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Joel Frahm, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig 4tet Monday, March 9, 2015

Tivon Pennicott, sax - JMP, p - Scott Colley, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Pilc Moutin Duo Saturday, March 7, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b

Boise, ID USA Bleu Note
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, March 6, 2015 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d Los Angeles USA UCLA - Center for the Art of Performance - Schoenberg Hall
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, March 5, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d - 12pm

Mission Viejo, CA USA Saddleback College
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, March 3, 2015 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d Vancouver Canada Capilano College
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, March 1, 2015 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d Edmonton, AB Canada Yardbird Suite
Michael Feinberg Group Saturday, February 28, 2015

Michael Feinberg, b - Ian Froman, d - JMP, p  - Billy Buss, tp

NYC USA Greenwich House
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, February 23, 2015

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls

Pages