Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Fagotto Chania
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Monday, September 2, 2013 to Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Soul Kitchen/Rethymno
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Saturday, August 31, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Tinos Greece Tinos Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Thursday, August 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Zakynthos Greece Lofos Tou Strani Theatre
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Friday, August 23, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Copenhaguen Denmark Kvarterhuset
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Thursday, August 22, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Flensborg Germany Sydslesvigsk Forening, Flensborghus
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur - Recording Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Helsingør Denmark Focus Recording
Trio Pilc/Ceccarelli/Bramerie "20" - CD Recording Saturday, August 17, 2013 to Monday, August 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thomas Bramerie, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums / CD recording

Antibes France Studio 26
Jean-Michel Pilc & André Ceccarelli Tuesday, August 6, 2013 to Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Diego Imbert (Aug 6) / Thomas Bramerie (Aug 7), bass - André Ceccarell

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 26, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Tatuí Brazil Festival Paralelo
Fabio Gouvea Group Monday, July 15, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

São Paulo Brazil Casa do Núcleo
Fabio Gouvea Group Saturday, July 13, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Piracicaba Brazil Sesc Piracicaba
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 12, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Sorocaba Brazil Sesc Sorocaba
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, June 30, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, June 24, 2013

Ari Hoenig, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, June 23, 2013

TBA - 1 set at 11pm

NYC USA Rockwood Music Hall
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 21, 2013 to Saturday, June 22, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Reunion Quartet Thursday, June 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

South Bend, IN USA Trio's Jazz Club
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Cleveland, OH USA Nighttown
Moutin Reunion Quartet Monday, June 17, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

NYC USA Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, June 15, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

New Orleans LA Snug Harbor
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 14, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Hattiesburg, MS USA Festival South - The Thirsty Hippo
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Richmond, VA USA Ashland Coffee and Tea
Moutin Reunion Quartet Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Washington, DC USA Blues Alley
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Sunday, June 9, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Singapore Singapore Esplanade Recital Studio
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang / John Thomas Friday, June 7, 2013 to Saturday, June 8, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, Rhodes  - John Thomas, drums

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Wednesday, June 5, 2013 to Thursday, June 6, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, May 26, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Wednesday, May 1, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Lars Graugaard featuring Jean-Michel Pilc Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Lars Graugaard, computer - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Brooklyn USA ShapeShifter Lab
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, April 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France Jazz sur le Vif - Radio France, Studio Charles Trenet
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, April 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Rennes France Le 19.88 Jazz Club
Moutin Reunion Quartet Tuesday, April 16, 2013 to Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Nanterre France Maison de la Musique de Nanterre
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Saturday, April 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Laurent Chavoit, b - Pierre Dayraud, d

Auch France Le Salon
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Friday, April 12, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Laurent Chavoit, b - Pierre Dayraud, d - Masterclass + Concert

Tarbes France Le Chaudron
Jean-Michel Pilc / Pierre Dayraud Project Thursday, April 11, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Jacques Bernard, b - Pierre Dayraud, d - Masterclass + Concert

Toulouse France Music'Halle - Espace Job
Benjamin Koppel / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Monday, April 8, 2013 to Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Benjamin Koppel, sax - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Concert + Recording Session

Copenhaguen Denmark French Embassy
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, March 31, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, March 25, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Sam Minaie, bass - Ross Pederson, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc - Lecture + Solo Concert Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Recital Hall in the Music building - Lectures at 9:30-10:50am and 2-3:20pm + Solo Concert 8pm

Denton, TX USA University of North Texas
Jean-Michel Pilc - Workshops & Teaching Monday, March 4, 2013

Workshops & private teaching.

Denton, TX USA University of North Texas
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Friday, March 1, 2013 to Saturday, March 2, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano & whistle - Sam Minaie, bass - Ross Pederson, drums

Chicago USA Green Mill
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, February 25, 2013

JMP, p - Sam Minaie, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Duo featuring Gilad Hekselman, gt Wednesday, February 13, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Gilad Hekselman, guitar

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Book Release Party featuring Jean-Michel Pilc Trio + 1 Friday, February 1, 2013

JMP, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d (1 set) + New Book "It's About Music" Re

Brooklyn USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 22, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, January 20, 2013

TBA

New York USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano

Pages