Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Jean-Michel Pilc with Richard Bona & Ross Pederson Monday, December 9, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, keys & whistle - Richard Bona, b & voc - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d + Rhys Tivey, tp

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, December 1, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Mar Del Plata Argentina Teatro Municipal Colón
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Sunday, November 24, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar

Cordoba Argentina Cordoba Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Friday, November 22, 2013 to Saturday, November 23, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar - Concert (Nov 22) + workshop (Nov 23)

Buenos Aires Argentina Buenos Aires Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Wednesday, November 20, 2013 to Thursday, November 21, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar - Workshop (Nov 20) + concert (Nov 21)

Montevideo Uruguay Teatro Solis
Jean-Michel Pilc / Sylvain Luc Duo Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Sylvain Luc, guitar

Carmelo Uruguay Teatro Uamà
Billy Drummond 4tet Saturday, November 16, 2013

Jaleel Shaw, sax - Doug Weiss. b - Billy Drummond, d - JMP, p

Montclair, NJ USA Trumpets
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, November 11, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Group Wednesday, October 30, 2013

JMP, keys - John Beaty, sax - Or Bareket, b - Jerad Lippi, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Friday, October 25, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, October 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Esslingen Germany Piano Jazzfestival - Kulturzentrum Dieselstrasse
Jean-Michel Pilc "True Story" featuring Billy Hart Sunday, September 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Boris Kozlov, bass - Billy Hart, drums

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Jean-Michel Pilc "True Story" featuring Billy Hart Friday, September 27, 2013 to Saturday, September 28, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Boris Kozlov, bass - Billy Hart, drums

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis Contextual - CD Recording Wednesday, September 18, 2013

TBA

Brooklyn USA Bunker Studios
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, September 9, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Thursday, September 5, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Athens Greece IANOS Bookstore
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Fagotto Chania
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Monday, September 2, 2013 to Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Crete Greece Soul Kitchen/Rethymno
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Saturday, August 31, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Tinos Greece Tinos Jazz Festival
Jean-Michel Pilc / Petros Klampanis Duo Thursday, August 29, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Petros Klampanis, b

Zakynthos Greece Lofos Tou Strani Theatre
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Friday, August 23, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Copenhaguen Denmark Kvarterhuset
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur Thursday, August 22, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Flensborg Germany Sydslesvigsk Forening, Flensborghus
Mads Vinding / Jean-Michel Pilc / Marilyn Mazur - Recording Wednesday, August 21, 2013

Mads Vinding, bass - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Marilyn Mazur, percussion

Helsingør Denmark Focus Recording
Trio Pilc/Ceccarelli/Bramerie "20" - CD Recording Saturday, August 17, 2013 to Monday, August 19, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Thomas Bramerie, bass - André Ceccarelli, drums / CD recording

Antibes France Studio 26
Jean-Michel Pilc & André Ceccarelli Tuesday, August 6, 2013 to Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Diego Imbert (Aug 6) / Thomas Bramerie (Aug 7), bass - André Ceccarell

Paris France Sunside Jazz Club
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 26, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Tatuí Brazil Festival Paralelo
Fabio Gouvea Group Monday, July 15, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

São Paulo Brazil Casa do Núcleo
Fabio Gouvea Group Saturday, July 13, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Piracicaba Brazil Sesc Piracicaba
Fabio Gouvea Group Friday, July 12, 2013

Fabio Gouvea, guitar - JMP, piano + TBA

Sorocaba Brazil Sesc Sorocaba
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, June 30, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, June 24, 2013

Ari Hoenig, drums - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - TBA, bass

NYC USA Smalls
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, June 23, 2013

TBA - 1 set at 11pm

NYC USA Rockwood Music Hall
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 21, 2013 to Saturday, June 22, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Chicago, IL USA Green Mill
Moutin Reunion Quartet Thursday, June 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

South Bend, IN USA Trio's Jazz Club
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Cleveland, OH USA Nighttown
Moutin Reunion Quartet Monday, June 17, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

NYC USA Dizzy's Club Coca-Cola
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, June 15, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

New Orleans LA Snug Harbor
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, June 14, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Hattiesburg, MS USA Festival South - The Thirsty Hippo
Moutin Reunion Quartet Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Richmond, VA USA Ashland Coffee and Tea
Moutin Reunion Quartet Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Washington, DC USA Blues Alley
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Sunday, June 9, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Singapore Singapore Esplanade Recital Studio
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang / John Thomas Friday, June 7, 2013 to Saturday, June 8, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, Rhodes  - John Thomas, drums

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Jean-Michel Pilc / Wei Xiang Duo Piano Wednesday, June 5, 2013 to Thursday, June 6, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano - Wei Xiang, piano

Kuala Lumpur Malaysia No Black Tie
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, May 26, 2013

TBA

NYC USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Wednesday, May 1, 2013

TBA

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Lars Graugaard featuring Jean-Michel Pilc Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Lars Graugaard, computer - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Brooklyn USA ShapeShifter Lab
Moutin Reunion Quartet Saturday, April 20, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Paris France Jazz sur le Vif - Radio France, Studio Charles Trenet
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, April 19, 2013

Rick Margitza, sax - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Rennes France Le 19.88 Jazz Club

Pages