Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Petros Klampanis Contextual Sunday, January 20, 2013

TBA

New York USA ShapeShifter Lab
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 15, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Moutin Reunion Quartet Friday, January 11, 2013

Joel Frahm, sax - JMP, piano - François Moutin, bass - Louis Moutin, drums - 7:30pm showcase

NYC USA APAP - Hilton New York, Madison Room
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Tuesday, January 8, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

NYC USA Kitano
Jean-Michel Pilc Special Trio featuring Richard Bona & Obed Calvaire Friday, January 4, 2013

Jean-Michel Pilc, p,  Rhodes & whistle - Richard Bona, b & voc - Obed Calvaire, d

Marlboro, NY USA The Falcon
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, December 30, 2012

TBA

New York USA 55 Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Thursday, December 27, 2012

Gilad Hekselman/guitar - Lefteris Kordis

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, December 20, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
François Moutin Group Monday, December 17, 2012

François Moutin, bass - Lew Soloff, tp - Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes - early set (7pm)

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, December 17, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, December 16, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, December 2, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, November 25, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
François Moutin Group Monday, November 19, 2012

François Moutin, b - JMP, Rhodes - Obed Calvaire, drums

NYC USA 55 Bar
Anne Sila / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, November 17, 2012

Anne Sila, voc - Jean-Michel Pilc, p

Long Island City USA Domaine Wine Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Lugo Spain Lugo Jazz Festival
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, November 11, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Rennes France Jazz A L'Ouest
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, November 10, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Lausanne Switzerland Chorus Jazz Club
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, November 9, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Ermont France Jazz au Fil de l'Oise - Théâtre Pierre Fresnay
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, November 8, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Salon De Provence France IMFP
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Nîmes France Milonga Del Angel
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Cenon France Le Rocher de Palmer
Sylvain Luc / Jean-Michel Pilc Duo Saturday, November 3, 2012 to Sunday, November 4, 2012

Sylvain Luc, guitar - Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Paris France Sunside
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, October 28, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Long Island City NY Domaine Wine Bar
Hoenig Pilc Project Saturday, October 27, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Ari Hoenig, d - Or Bareket, b

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Aki Ishiguro & Beaty Brothers Band Sunday, October 21, 2012

Aki Ishiguro, gt - John Beaty, as - Joe Beaty, tb - Haggai Milo-Cohen, b - Ari Hoenig, d - JMP,

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, October 15, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Smalls
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Sunday, October 14, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Long Island City NY Domaine Wine Bar
Petros Klampanis Contextual Thursday, October 11, 2012

Gilad Hekselman/guitar - Lefteris Kordis

NYC USA DROM
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Sam Minaie, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA World Financial Center - Monk at 95
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, October 4, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

Rahway, NJ USA Conservatory Piano
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Thursday, September 20, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, piano

NYC USA Allegro Pianos - Manhattan Showroom
Jean-Michel Pilc / Perry Smith Duo Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Perry Smith, gt - 1 set 8:30pm to 9:30pm

New York USA Caffe Vivaldi
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Richard Bona, b - Obed Calvaire, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

NYC USA Cornelia Street Cafe
Hoenig Pilc Project Saturday, September 1, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Aguascalientes Mexico Aguascalientes Regional Jazz Meeting - Teatro Victor Sandoval
Hoenig Pilc Project Friday, August 31, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Zacatecas Mexico Zacatecas Jazz Festival
Hoenig Pilc Project Thursday, August 30, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Or Bareket, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Mexico City Mexico Centro Cultural Roberto Cantoral
Jean-Michel Pilc / Lars Graugaard Duo Friday, August 24, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Lars Graugaard, computer

Copenhaguen Denmark Jazz House
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, August 23, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Malguénac France Festival Arts des Villes Arts des Champs
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, August 21, 2012 to Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Paris France Duc des Lombards
Jean-Michel Pilc + guests Thursday, August 2, 2012

Glenn Ferris, tb - Baptiste Herbin, sax - Darryl Hall, b - Dre Pallemaerts, dr - JMP, p

Bordeaux France Festival Jazz & Wine
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Sunday, July 29, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, Rhodes & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Ross Pederson, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, solo piano - 1 set 7:30pm

Queens USA Domaine Wine Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Monday, July 23, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Obed Calvaire, d

NYC USA Smalls
Ari Hoenig Group Monday, July 16, 2012

Ari Hoenig, d - Or Bareket, b - JMP, p

NYC USA Smalls
Tony Moreno Group Sunday, July 15, 2012

Ron Horton, tp - Miles Okazaki, gt - Jean-Michel Pilc, p - Johannes Weidenmueller, b - Tony More

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Pilc Trio + 1 Monday, July 2, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p & whistle - Noam Wiesenberg, b - Colin Stranahan, d

NYC USA 55 Bar
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Friday, June 29, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc Solo

Rochester, NY USA Rochester Jazz Festival

Pages