Tours - Previous

This is a complete list of previous tour dates. Return to Upcoming Tours

Event Date Summary City Country Venue
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, February 17, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Fache Thumesnil (near Lille) France Centre Musical Les Arcades
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, February 16, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

London UK Charlie Wright's
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, February 12, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d - Masterclass + Concert

Guilherand-Granges (near Valence) France Ecole de Musique
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, February 10, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Marseille France Le Cri du Port
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, February 9, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Montpellier France Le Jam
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, February 8, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Helsinki Finland Malmitalo
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, February 5, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Corciano, PG Italy Teatro della Filarmonica
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, February 3, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Pantin France La Dynamo
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, February 2, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Schiltigheim France Le Cheval Blanc
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Wednesday, February 1, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Brest France Cabaret Vauban
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

Montluçon France Le Guingois
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Monday, January 30, 2012 to Friday, February 17, 2012 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, dr See itinerary hereafter See itinerary hereafter Check Facebook event here
Jean-Michel Pilc Solo Saturday, January 28, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc Solo

Hyères France Jazz A Porquerolles, Théâtre Denis
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Sunday, January 15, 2012 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d El Granada, CA USA Bach Dancing & Dynamite Society
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Saturday, January 14, 2012 Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d Bakersfield, CA USA Cal State University - Dore Theatre
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, January 13, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d

La Jolla, CA USA Athenaeum
Pilc Moutin Hoenig Thursday, January 12, 2012

Jean-Michel Pilc, p - François Moutin, b - Ari Hoenig, d</br>

Los Angeles, CA USA Jazz Bakery Moveable Feast at Musicians' Institute
Moutin Factory Quintet Saturday, June 11, 2011

Christophe Monniot, sax - Manu Codjia, gt - JMP, p - François Moutin, b - Louis Moutin, d

Durham, NC USA Sharp Nine Gallery

Pages